Healthy PEAK performance in management

I help businesses and managers to get their full performance on track, especially at the times when they need it most.
The result:
personal and business excellence on demand WITHOUT becoming ill.

Do you recognise these challenges from your daily life?

You constantly wonder how others can get everything done

Why do other businesspeople and managers seem able to achieve top performance easily, both in business and in their private lives?
You still struggle every day, fighting to juggle all your tasks and responsibilities. To be good at everything and get your full performance on track, in order to please everyone.

Projects in your organisation don't run the way you want them to

It is actually quite simple. You want to help your business make progress. To change things, in order to stay competitive on the market in the long term. To secure jobs. It seems as if your managers or employees only harbour doubts, rather than supporting you and really making an active contribution.

You can't switch off and instead take your work home with you

You come home and can’t switch off. You can’t enjoy your evenings and weekends properly and the time spent with family and friends. You can’t switch off. Over and over again, you keep thinking about work. You also ask yourself at night: How do I get the projects on the right track? How do I resolve the employee problems? How can I meet other people’s expectations?

Possible causes of your challenges

There are a wide variety of reasons for your challenges. Here are just a few examples of some possibilities.

Seize the opportunity and take an objective look. Use efficient coaching methods that are customised for you or your business. You’ll be able to deliver your (peak) performance precisely when you need it most. With mentoring that is specifically conceptualised for you or your business, you can turn the rat race into your playground, and thereby stay healthy.

You are stuck in the rat race

You realise that you can’t go on like this. Because you want to change things for the better. As soon as your stress level decreases again, then everything actually doesn’t seem so bad. That’s why you keep going on as before, occasionally trying out different possibilities, but remaining stuck in the rat race of your existing structures every day.

Incorrect project process mentoring

Your managers and employees are the most important part of the desired change. They form the basis, with the required know-how. But they are not properly on board or involved. As soon as information is lacking or they don’t feel heard, emotions arise that hinder projects and initiatives. As a business leader, you have not clearly communicated your expectations.

You don’t have your own personal mechanism for switching off

It is possible that you are in a state of “mind-body split”. Therefore, you cannot switch off. Or your healthy pursuit of excellence and perfection has transformed into compulsive perfectionism. Perhaps a conflict of values is also the cause of your inner turmoil.

Pursuing your success with great enthusiasm

Self-development and business development based on practical experience – for practical use. From businesspeople and managers for businesspeople, managers and teams. You will be thrilled at how modern and well-coordinated methods will help you and your team to achieve your healthy PEAK performance.

Self-development

You get the clarity that you need, in order to master your personal change. You get the security that your chosen path is both correct and healthy. You know which stumbling blocks may lie ahead and how to eliminate them. How you can easily change direction as required. You have the necessary clarity. You know what to do. You have a sense of security. You will not fail.

Nevertheless, nothing happens. Why? Because nobody gives you a helping hand. Makes corrections, or even gives you a kick in the ass if needed. You are empowered to implement, in order to change yourself. You get the implementation help that you need.

Business development

There are many methods to successfully implement changes and projects in companies. The question is: How high is the price for achieving the desired project success?
Through the numerous projects that I have supported and been responsible for in my management functions, and the health experience that I have gained in my role as a top manager, I have developed the mirror method. A concept that gives your business exactly what it needs during the process of change: stability.

You get the security that your projects will be implemented successfully. You have the clarity to find the right path again quickly if you stray off course. Your employees have the trust and openness that they need, in order to even solve unpleasant challenges in a targeted manner.
 You create the transparency that shows you where your business lies in the process – at all times. Your business has the performance that is needed to drive change. And last but not least, your employees and your organisation will stay healthy during the process of change.

Mediation

Resolve conflicts together, without expensive legal and court fees. This is the goal of mediation.

Don’t compromise – if you do, you’ll regret it sooner or later.
It is not easy to maintain neutrality and objectivity during conflicts. In fact, it is almost impossible. Because us humans are emotional beings.
As a certified mediator, I know the methods and empathy that are required, so I can help you and the opposing party to reach a peaceful consensus. Before you slide into an unresolvable family conflict because of an unjust inheritance. Before your business faces collapse because there is no agreement on succession planning. Before projects fail because the project participants don’t get along with each other. Before business relationships disintegrate because the business partners cannot find a solution on their own.

Sustainability guarantee

With my online sustainability guarantee, you always have the opportunity to be in contact with me, whenever you need to. 24/7 through the mentoring app.

Regardless of our fixed appointments, you can raise your concerns precisely when they are acute. There is no need to wait for the next appointment. You can follow your process better.

On the train, in your hotel room or in the forest. No matter where you have the time and desire to access our work together. Your mentoring content is always available to you – without the hassle of unnecessary paperwork. Your mentoring app makes this possible. Intensive reflection on our work, whenever you want it.

Through joint follow-up, you will ensure the long-term success of our work. You will stay in regular contact with me after the mentoring. I won’t let you down.

About me

Own experiences. Heart, humour and intellect. Modern working methods and applied specialist expertise.

This all makes me the person who can lead you or your business to healthy PEAK performance.

My background
  • Born in 1978
  • Business graduate [Diplom Betriebswirt] (specialisation in forwarding, transport and logistics)
  • MBA degree (logistics management & consulting)
  • 15 years in middle and upper management
  • Certified mediator
  • Certified burnout coach
  • MBT® Master of Business Training
  • Business Coach (EBE)
  • Business Trainer & Consultant (EBE)
  • Personal Coach (IHK: Chamber of Commerce and Industry)
  • Train the Trainer (IHK/CCI)
  • Master Typo 3® Profiler (self-development)
  • Numerologies (self-development)
  • emotionSync® Coach (neurocoaching)
  • EMDR+ Coach
  • mindsurfer® Coach
  • Owner of VERÄNDERNändern® and KOERPERSsprache®
My working methods

For me, business development also means self-development. There is no difference between the two. People are employed in every business. People have needs and emotions (even if nobody wants to talk about them). These needs and emotions are the things that hinder or motivate you as an individual. In the same way, they hinder or advance your business.

Regardless of whether you want to reach your healthy PEAK performance as an individual, or want to help your team to a new level of excellence as part of the business transformation. The path is the same. Through determining the status quo in a well-founded manner, the individual foundations are laid for you or your team. These serve as the basis for further productive cooperation.

The adaptation of self-development techniques to business development offers a unique approach.

Through individual workshops, training and mentoring, your team acquires the spirit that it needs to participate proactively in the change process. I will gladly support you with this.

Exclusive 1:1 mentoring sessions and e-learning content with worksheets will ensure your success. Thanks to my mentoring app, the full content of our work together is available to you everywhere. You can contact me 24/7 and don’t have to wait for our next appointment. This constitutes my sustainability guarantee.

How often do you restrain yourself because someone else has a different opinion? It may be the underlying conflicts that prevent you or your team from giving everything. As a certified mediator, I will help you to resolve this conflict permanently.

Your path to healthy PEAK performance in management in a nutshell.

HOLISTIC… because all levels of change are considered
UNIQUE / EMPATHETIC / INDIVIDUAL… because it is customised based on your personal status quo (including biofeedback and neurofeedback) or the status quo of your team
VISIBLE… because there are real change processes, both internal and external
UNCOMFORTABLE… because it is outside your comfort zone
SUSTAINABLE… because there is permanent exchange via the mentoring app
DYNAMIC… because it is effective in all areas

Customer feedback

Frank, every CEO should have someone like you at his side!
Wolfgang R. CEO of a world market leader
You are the right person to talk to if you want to achieve the desired success with changes.
Tugay S. Head of Production Logistics
After our first day of coaching: I sit on the floor, eat pizza and drink wine: brilliant. Read more
Dr. Dana K. Customer & Teams Manager
I am not a fan of giving notes, but like to say what I have to say in my words. Read more
Sandra H. Management IT
Dear Frank, five exciting and intense weeks are behind me! Never before have I dealt with myself so much and questioned everything that IS. Read more
Claudia S. Versicherungskauffrau
To sum up: It is nice to see that one's own feelings correspond to the brain waves, so that one does not lie to oneself completely. And from this we have learned: Having horny states is not everything, you also have to use them ????
Marcel B. Computer scientist (FH), Agile Coach
I experienced Frank Voigt as a competent, sympathetic, emphatic and very committed mentor. His positive and open manner made it easy for me to build up a relationship of trust. Read more
Fabian H. Head of Operations

Blog – Healthy PEAK PERFORMANCE in management

Here you regularly have the chance to get new input. New ideas and experiences shared from my daily practice offer you a great opportunity to learn how to lead your healthy PEAK PERFORMANCE life

Any compromise is bad!

Any compromise is bad!

Surely you know the phrase: "That's a bad compromise!" Maybe you use it yourself. Do you remember when you last used it, or when you use it in general? We often talk about a bad compromise, if an agreement is reached in a conflict situation where one of the parties in...

read more
It’s getting too close for comfort!

It’s getting too close for comfort!

Do you know this expression? Have you heard this expression more often in the last few months? The expression: "It's getting too close for comfort" is currently often used by people who want to announce that COVID-19 is now spreading amongst those close to them, and...

read more
Perfectionism: Are you ill or brilliant?

Perfectionism: Are you ill or brilliant?

Does your perfectionism make you ill or brilliant? That is a question that I keep having to address. Especially in my practice as a mentor, I see the different permutations all the time. And also their impact. There's a fine line between healthy and compulsive...

read more

FRANK VOIGT
Mentoring – Coaching – Mediation

Headquarters:
Finkenweg 2
79853 Lenzkirch

Telephone: +49 160 981 982 82

E-Mail: mail@frankvoigt.com

Gesunde PEAK-Performance im Management

Ich unterstütze Unternehmen und Führungskräfte dabei, ihre ganzen PS immer dann auf die Straße zu bringen, wenn sie gebraucht werden.
Das Resultat:
Persönliche und unternehmerische Spitzenleistungen auf Abruf OHNE krank zu werden.

Kennst du diese Herausforderungen aus deinem Alltag?

Du fragst dich permanent wie die anderen das alles hinbekommen

Warum schaffen es andere Unternehmer:innen und Führungskräfte scheinbar spielend leicht, geschäftlich und privat Spitzenleistung zu bringen?
Du strampelst Dich immer noch jeden Tag ab und kämpfst darum, alles unter einen Hut zu bringen. Dabei gut zu sein und Deine vollen PS auf die Straße zu bringen, um allen gerecht zu werden.

Projekte in deinem Unternehmen laufen nicht wie du das willst

Es ist doch eigentlich ganz einfach. Du willst dein Unternehmen voran bringen. Dinge verändern, um langfristig am Markt zu bestehen. Arbeitsplätze sichern. Dir kommt es so vor, als ob deine Führungskräfte oder Mitarbeiter nur bedenken tragen, anstatt dich zu unterstützen und richtig mit zu ziehen.

Du kannst nicht abschalten und nimmst die Arbeit mit nach Hause

Du kommst nach hause und kannst nicht abschalten. Du kannst deinen Feierabend, deine Familie und deine Freunde nicht voll und ganz genießen. Du kannst nicht abschalten. Immer wieder denkst du an die Arbeit. Du fragst dich auch nachts: Wie bekommst du die Projekte auf die richtige Spur? Wie löst du deine Mitarbeiterprobleme? Wie kannst du die Erwartungen der andere an dich erfüllen?

Mögliche Ursachen deiner Herausforderungen

Es gibt die unterschiedlichsten Gründe für deine Herausforderungen. Hier sind exemplarisch einige Möglichkeiten genannt.

Nutze die Chance und schaue einmal objektiv hin. Nutze effiziente und auf dich oder dein Unternehmen angepasste Coaching-Methoden. Du wirst deine (Spitzen-)Leistung genau dann abrufen können, wenn du sie brauchst. Du machst mit einem für dich oder dein Unternehmen durchdachten Mentoring das Hamsterrad zu deiner Spielwiese und bleibst dabei gesund.

Du bleibst in deinem Hamsterrad

Du merkst, dass du so nicht weiter machen kannst. Dann willst du Dinge verändern. Sobald dein Stress wieder abnimmt, ist alles doch nicht so schlimm. Deswegen machst du weiter wie bisher, probierst dies und das aus und drehst Dich täglich im Hamsterrad Deiner Strukturen weiter.

Falsches Projekt-Prozess-Mentoring

Deine Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter sind der wichtigste Part in der Veränderung. Die Basis, die Know-How-Träger. Sie sind nicht richtig abgeholt oder involviert. Sobald Informationen fehlen oder sie sich nicht gehört fühlen, entstehen Emotionen, die Projekte und Vorhaben blockieren. Du hast als Unternehmenslenker deine Erwartungen nicht deutlich kommuniziert.

Dir fehlt dein persönliches Handwerkzeug zum Abschalten

Es ist möglich, dass du dich in einem „Body-Mind-Split“ befindest. Deshalb kannst du nicht abschalten. Oder dein gesundes Streben nach Exzellenz und Perfektion ist in einen zwanghaften Perfektionismus übergegangen. Eventuell ist auch ein Wertekonflikt die Ursache deiner Unruhe.

Mit Begeisterung zu deinem Erfolg

Persönlichkeits- und Unternehmensentwicklung aus der Praxis für die Praxis. Vom Unternehmer und Führungskraft für Unternehmer:innen, Führungskräfte und Teams. Du wirst begeistert sein, wie moderne und aufeinander abgestimmte Methoden dich und dein Team zu eurer gesunden PEAK-Performance (Spitzenleistung) bringen.

Persönlichkeitsentwicklung

Du bekommst die Klarheit, die Du brauchst, um Deine persönliche Veränderung zu meistern. Du erhälst die Sicherheit, dass dein eingeschlagener Weg richtig und gesund ist. Du weißt, welche Steine dir im Weg liegen können und wie du diese aus dem Weg räumst. Wie du problemlos Deine Richtung anpassen kannst. Du hast die Klarheit. Du weißt wie es geht. Du hast die Sicherheit. Du wirst nicht scheitern.

Trotzdem passiert nichts. Warum? Weil Dich keiner an der Hand nimmt. Korrekturen vornimmt oder auch mal in den Allerwertesten tritt. Du darfst Umsetzen, um dich zu verändern. Du bekommst die Umsetzungshilfe, die Du brauchst.

Unternehmensentwicklung

Es gibt viele Methoden, Veränderungen und Projekte in Unternehmen erfolgreich umzusetzen. Die Frage lautet: Wie hoch ist der Preis, den gewünschten Projekterfolg zu erhalten.
Aufgrund zahlreicher Projekte, die ich in meinen Managementfunktionen begleitet und verantwortet habe und aufgrund der gesundheitlichen Erfahrungen, die ich als Top-Manager erleben durfte, ist die Spiegelmethode entstanden. Ein Konzept, dass deinem Unternehmen genau das gibt, was es in der Veränderung braucht: Stabilität.

Du bekommst die Sicherheit, dass deine Projekte erfolgreich umgesetzt werden. Du hast die Klarheit, bei Kursabweichungen schnell den Weg wieder zu finden. Deine Mitarbeitenden haben das Vertrauen und die Offenheit, die es braucht, um auch unangenehme Dinge zielführend zu lösen.
 Du schaffst die Transparenz, die dir jederzeit zeigt, wo dein Unternehmen im Prozess steht. Dein Unternehmen hat die Performance, damit die Veränderungen voran gehen. Und last but not least, bleiben deine Mitarbeiter und deine Organisation während des Wandels gesund.

Mediation

Konflikte gemeinsam lösen, ohne teure Anwalts- und Gerichtskosten. Das ist das Ziel einer Mediation.

Gehe keinen Kompromiss ein, früher oder später wirst du diesen bereuen.
Es ist nicht leicht im Konflikt die Neutralität und Objektivität zu behalten. Es ist sogar fast unmöglich. Weil wir Menschen emotional sind.
Als zertifizierter Mediator weiß ich, mit welchen Methoden und welchem Einfühlungsvermögen ich dich und deinen Streitgegner zu einem Konsens begleiten kann. Bevor du wegen eines ungerechten Erbteils in einen nicht mehr lösbaren Familienstreit gerätst. Bevor dein Unternehmen kurz vorm Kollaps steht, weil keine Einigung bei der Nachfolgeregelung stattfindet. Bevor Projekte scheitern, weil Projektbeteiligte nicht miteinander klarkommen. Bevor Geschäftsbeziehungen zerbrechen, weil die Geschäftspartner alleine keine Lösung finden.

Nachhaltigkeitsversprechen

Mit meinem online Nachhaltigkeitsversprechen hast du die Möglichkeit, immer dann mit mir in Kontakt zu sein, wenn du ihn brauchst. 24/7 durch die Mentoring-App.

Unabhängig von unseren festen Terminen platzierst du deine Anliegen genau dann, wenn sie akut sind. Kein Warten auf den nächsten Termin. Du bleibst besser in deinem Prozess.

Im Zug, im Hotelzimmer oder im Wald. Vollkommen egal wo du Zeit und Lust hast, auf unsere gemeinsame Arbeit zuzugreifen. Du hast deine Mentoring-Inhalte immer verfügbar ohne lästigen Papierkram. Deine Mentoring-App macht es möglich. Intensive Reflexion unserer Arbeit genau dann, wann du sie willst.

Durch eine gemeinsame Nachbegleitung sicherst du dir den langfristigen Erfolg unserer Arbeit. Du bleibst nach dem Mentoring mit mir in regelmäßigem Kontakt. Ich lass dich nicht im Regen stehen.

Über mich

Eigene Erfahrungen. Herz, Humor und Verstand. Moderne Arbeitsmethoden und angewandtes Fachwissen.

Das macht mich zu der Person, die dich oder dein Unternehmen zu gesunder PEAK-Performance führt.

Mein Background
  • Jahrgang 1978
  • Studium zum Diplom Betriebswirt (Fachrichtung Spedition, Transport und Logistik)
  • Studium zum MBA (Logistic Management & Consulting)
  • 15 Jahre im mittleren und oberen Management
  • Zertifizierter Mediator
  • Zertifizierter Burnout Coach
  • MBT® Master of Business Training
  • Business Coach (EBE)
  • Business Trainer & Berater (EBE)
  • Personal Coach (IHK)
  • Train the Trainer (IHK/CCI)
  • Master Typo 3® Profiler (Persönlichkeitsentwicklung)
  • Numerologien (Persönlichkeitsentwicklung)
  • emotionSync®-Coach (Neuro-Coaching)
  • EMDR+ Coach
  • mindsurfer® Coach
  • Inhaber von VERÄNDERNändern® und KOERPERSsprache®
Meine Arbeitsweise

Für mich bedeutet Unternehmensentwicklung auch Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. Es macht keinen Unterschied. In jedem Unternehmen sind Menschen beschäftigt. Menschen haben Bedürfnisse und Emotionen (auch wenn keiner darüber sprechen möchte). Diese Bedürfnisse und Emotionen sind es, die dich als Individuum blockieren oder motivieren. Genauso blockieren sie dein Unternehmen oder bringen es voran.

Egal ob du als Einzelperson in deine gesunde PEAK-Performance kommen willst oder du dein Team im Rahmen der Unternehmensveränderung in eine neue Spitzenleistung bringen möchtest. Der Weg ist der gleiche. Durch die fundierte Ermittlung des Status Quo werden die individuellen Grundsteine für dich oder dein Team gelegt. Diese dienen als Basis der weiteren gemeinsamen Zusammenarbeit.

Die Adaption von Techniken der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung in die Unternehmensentwicklung bietet ein einzigartiges Vorgehen.

Durch individuelle Workshops, Trainings- und Mentorings bekommt dein Team den Spirit, den es braucht, um in der Veränderung proaktiv mit zu gehen. Hierfür begleite ich euch gerne.

Exklusive 1:1 Mentoring-Sessions und E-Learning-Inhalten mit Arbeitsblättern sichern deinen Erfolg. Dank meiner Mentoring-App stehen dir alle Inhalte unserer Arbeit überall zur Verfügung. Du kannst mich 24/7 kontaktieren und musst nicht auf unseren nächsten Termin warten. Das macht mein Nachhaltigkeitsversprechen aus.

Wie oft bremst du dich aus, weil eine andere Person anderer Meinung ist? Es können die unterschwelligen Konflikte sein, die dich oder dein Team daran hindern alles zu geben. Als zertifizierter Mediator, helfe ich euch, diesen Konflikt dauerhaft zu lösen.

Dein Weg zur gesunden PEAK-Performance im Management auf den Punkt gebracht.

G ANZHEITLICH… da Betrachtung aller Ebenen der Veränderung
E INZIGARTIG / EMPATHISCH / INDIVIDUELL… da auf deinen persönlichen Status Quo (inklusive Bio- Neurofeedback) oder den Status Quo deines 
 Teams abgestimmt
S ICHTBAR…. da wirkliche Veränderungsprozesse im Innen und im Außen
U NBEQUEM… da außerhalb deiner Komfortzone
N ACHHALTIG… da permanenter Austausch via Mentoring-App
D YNAMISCH… da in allen Bereichen wirksam

Kundenstimmen

Frank, so jemanden wie Dich sollte jeder CEO an seiner Seite haben!

Wolfgang R. CEO eines Weltmarktführers

Bei dir ist man richtig, wenn man mit Veränderungen den gewünschten Erfolg erzielen will.

Tugay S. Head of Production Logistics

Nach unserem ersten Coaching-Tag: ich sitze auf dem Fußboden, esse Pizza und trinke Wein: genial.

Mehr erfahren
Dr. Dana K. Customer & Teams Manager

Ich bin kein Freund von Notengebung, sondern sage gerne das was ich zu sagen habe in meinen Worten.

Mehr erfahren
Sandra H. Leitung IT

Lieber Frank, fünf spannende und intensive Wochen liegen hinter mir! Nie zuvor habe ich mich so viel mit mir selbst beschäftigt und alles in Frage gestellt, was IST.

Mehr erfahren
Claudia S. Versicherungskauffrau

Zusammenfassend kann man sagen: Es ist schön zu sehen, dass die eigenen Gefühle übereinstimmen mit den Gehirnwellen, so das man sich nicht komplett selbst belügt. Und draus gelernt haben wir: Geile States haben ist nicht alles, man muss sie auch benutzen ????

Marcel B. Dipl. Informatiker (FH), Agile Coach

Ich habe Frank Voigt als kompetenten, sympathischen, emphatischen und sehr engagierten Mentor erleben dürfen. Durch seine positive und offene Art, fiel es mir leicht ein Vertrauensverhältnis aufzubauen.

Mehr erfahren
Fabian H. Head of Operations

Blog – Gesunde PEAK-PERFORMANCE im Management

Hier erhältst du regelmäßig die Chance auf neuen Input. Neue Ideen und Erfahrungsberichte aus meiner täglichen Praxis bieten dir eine tolle Möglichkeit zu lernen, deine gesunde PEAK-PERFORMANCE zu leben.

Jeder Kompromiss ist faul!

Jeder Kompromiss ist faul!

Sicherlich kennst du die Redewendung: „Das ist ein fauler Kompromiss!“. Vielleicht benutzt du sie ja selbst. Erinnerst du dich daran, wann du sie zuletzt angewandt hast oder wann du sie benutzt? Für gewöhnlich sprichst du von einem faulen Kompromiss, wenn in einer...

mehr lesen
Die Einschläge kommen näher!

Die Einschläge kommen näher!

Kennst du diesen Satz? Hast du diesen Satz in den letzten Monaten öfter gehört? Die Aussage: „Die Einschläge kommen immer näher“ wird derzeit oft von Menschen benutzt, die mitteilen möchten, dass Covid19 in ihrem engeren Umfeld nun auch ausgebrochen ist und das...

mehr lesen
Perfektionismus: Bist du krank oder genial?

Perfektionismus: Bist du krank oder genial?

Macht Dein Perfektionismus dich krank oder genial? Das ist eine Frage, mit der ich mich immer wieder auseinandersetze. Vor allem in meiner Praxis als Mentor sehe ich permanent die unterschiedlichen Ausprägungen. Und auch dessen Auswirkungen. Der Grat zwischen einem...

mehr lesen

FRANK VOIGT
Mentoring – Coaching – Mediation

Hauptsitz:
Finkenweg 2
79853 Lenzkirch

Telefon: +49 160 981 982 82

 E-Mail: mail@frankvoigt.com